鼓房

栈道旁一字排开的棕榈树、海上各式各样的水上活动,芭提雅海滩的场景尽收眼底。 鼓房格局能依照活动而异,可举办会议、产品推介、私人派对、董事会议、晚宴和商业聚会等,接待的宾客可介于两人至200人。

芭提雅重摇滚咖啡厅

全城最佳的音乐和用餐地点,售卖经典的美国餐点,包括汉堡、卷饼、肋骨和鸡尾酒等。每天傍晚,驻场乐队将为宾客现场表演,带来连串的经典摇滚、独立音乐和派对曲目。

月光台

在月光台,您可边享用最爱的重摇滚之家餐点,边欣赏海景。这里是享受鸡尾酒、举办派对,和观赏特别活动,如芭提雅国际烟花节的不二选择。

名人堂

主要活动厅的空间占地390平方米,是举办表演、婚宴、宴会、讲座和其他大型活动及会议的绝佳地点。场地能分成两个宴会区,也拥有两间适合举行小型会议的独立的董事会议室——佩斯利公园和优雅园。

菲尔莫尔

室内装潢及墙上挂着的摇滚吉他手杰米·亨德里克斯(Jimi Hendrix)海报复制版营造了一种“时光倒流”氛围。 借助“菲尔莫尔”会议室的气息,为生意会谈注入活力,在这里点燃创意,进行脑力激荡。

洞穴

“洞穴”会议以英国利物浦著名“洞穴俱乐部”命名,那里曾是摇滚乐团披头四(The Beatles)早期表演的地方。 会议室设有会议所需的长桌和投影机,也另有一个休息区,适合享用茶点或进行非正式会谈。

梦幻庄园

会议室以流行乐之王麦克·杰逊(Michael Jackson)的“梦幻庄园”命名,墙壁的黑胶唱片封面记录了麦克·杰逊传奇的生涯。 自然光可透过落地窗照射进来,有助大脑动起来,点子涌出来。

大堂吧Soul Lounge

Soul Lounge是芭提雅重摇滚之家的大堂吧。 不妨到这里细品经典鸡尾酒,享用精致小吃,聆听我们精挑细选的歌单。 到周末晚上,一对音乐人还会到场以“不插电”形式演唱,让大堂吧气氛再升级。

BOOK A ROOM

Drum Room

Overlooking Pattaya Beach with its palm fringed boardwalk and a hive of water sport activities beyond. The venue can cater from as few as 2 to 200 guests seated with different arrangements for meetings, product launches, private parties, boardroom meetings, dinner parties, and corporate gatherings.

Hard Rock Cafe

The City’s best music and dining venue, offers classic American favorites including burgers, wraps, ribs, and cocktails. Every evening, the resident band plays live a repertoire of classic rock, alternative & indie jams, and classic party tunes.

Moon Deck

Moon Deck is where you can enjoy outdoor dining and all of your favorite Hard Rock dishes menu with a sea view. Perfect for cocktail and birthday parties as well as enjoying special events like the Pattaya International Fireworks Festival!

Hall of Fame

Our main event hall with over 390 square meters of space, perfect for concerts, weddings, banquets, seminars and other larger scaled events or meetings. The Hall of Fame can be divided into 2 banquet areas and has 2 separate board rooms, Paisley Park and Graceland for smaller scale meetings.

Fillmore

We preserves the spirit of the time in the decor and the Jimi Hendrix poster replicas that adorn the walls. Give your business a vibrant atmosphere with the Vibe that the Fillmore provides. Kickstart creativity and brainstorm in style at the Fillmore.

Cavern

The Cavern meeting room is named after the famous Cavern Club in Liverpool, England where The Beatles played during their early years. The Cavern has a long board table complete with projector for board meetings and a separate lounging area for breaks and more casual discussions.

Neverland

Named after Michael Jackson’s Neverland Ranch, the walls are decorated with LP covers from all stages of Michael Jackson’s storied career. Floor to ceiling windows running along the entire length of the board table provides ample natural lighting that will stimulate all.

Soul Lounge

The Soul Lounge is Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya’s version of a Lobby Bar. Sip on classic cocktails and munch on exquisite treats from our Soul Lounge menu while relaxing to the sounds of our carefully curated music playlist. On weekend nights, a live acoustic duo adds magic to the atmosphere.

BOOK A ROOM