أماكن الفعاليات

تطل على شاطئ باتايا مع ممشاه الخشبي الجانبي المحاط بالنخيل، والرياضات المائية التي يزخر بها. يستقبل المكان من شخصين إلى 200 شخص جلوساً مع ترتيبات مختلفة للاجتماعات، ومناسبات إطلاق المنتجات، والحفلات الخاصة، والاجتماعات الإدارية، وحفلات العشاء، والتجمعات المؤسسية.

هارد روك كافيه

أفضل مطعم للتمتع بالموسيقى وبالمأكولات. يقدم الأطباق الأمريكية الكلاسيكية المفضلة بما فيها البرجر، والسندويشات، والأضلع، ومشروبات الكوكتيل. في كل أمسية تقوم فرقة المطعم بعزف مجموعة من أغاني الروك الكلاسيكية، وأغاني الفنانين المغمورين والمستقلين، وموسيقى الحفلات المعتادة.

Moon Deck

Moon Deck هو المكان الذي يمكنك فيه التمتع بالعشاء في الهواء الطلق وبقائمة طعام هارد روك، مع إطلالة خلابة على البحر. المكان مثالي لحفلات الكوكتيل، وأعياد الميلاد، وللتمتع بالفعاليات الخاصة مثل مهرجان باتايا الدولي للألعاب النارية.

Hall of Fame

ردهتنا الرئيسية للفعاليات التي تمتد على مساحة أكثر من 380 متراً مربعا، مثالية للحفلات الموسيقية، والأعراس، والمآدب، والحلقات الدراسية، والفعاليات، أو الاجتماعات الكبيرة الأخرى. ويمكن قسم Hall of Fame إلى صالتين للمآدب، وقاعتين مستقلتين للاجتماعات باسم Paisley Park وGraceland للاجتماعات الأصغر حجماً.

Fillmore

حافظنا على روح الحقبة الزمنية الماضية في الديكور وفي نسخ ملصقات جيمي هندريكس التي تزين الجدران. امنح أعمالك أجواء حماسية بفضل الروح التي تبثها قاعة Fillmore. أطلق العنان لإبداعك وقدم أفكارك في إطار أنيق في قاعة Fillmore.

Cavern

غرفة الاجتماعات Cavern تحمل اسم نادي Cavern الشهير في ليفربول، إنجلترا حيث عزف فريق البيتلز موسيقاهم في بداياتهم. تضم غرفة Cavern طاولة اجتماعات طويلة مع جهاز إسقاط (بروجكتور) للاجتماعات وزاوية مستقلة للاستراحة من أجل الأحاديث غير المتعلقة مباشرة بالعمل.

Neverland

سُميت هذه القاعة تيمناً بمزرعة مايكل جاكسون، Neverland. جدرانها مزينة بأغلفة أسطوانات كافة مراحل المسيرة الفنية الأسطورية لمايكل جاكسون. نوافذها الضخمة من الأرض إلى السقف على امتداد طاولة الاجتماعات تتيح إنارة طبيعية كفيلة بتحفيز المجتمعين كلهم.

ردهة Soul Lounge

ردهة Soul Lounge هي بمثابة اللوبي بار في فندق هارد روك باتايا. يمكنك التمتع بشرب أنواع الكوكتيل الكلاسيكية والأطايب على أنغام مختارات موسيقية انتقيناها بعناية. في ليالي عطلة الأسبوع، تقوم فرقة مؤلفة من عازفَين بإضفاء السحر إلى الأجواء.

BOOK A ROOM

Drum Room

Overlooking Pattaya Beach with its palm fringed boardwalk and a hive of water sport activities beyond. The venue can cater from as few as 2 to 200 guests seated with different arrangements for meetings, product launches, private parties, boardroom meetings, dinner parties, and corporate gatherings.

Hard Rock Cafe

The City’s best music and dining venue, offers classic American favorites including burgers, wraps, ribs, and cocktails. Every evening, the resident band plays live a repertoire of classic rock, alternative & indie jams, and classic party tunes.

Moon Deck

Moon Deck is where you can enjoy outdoor dining and all of your favorite Hard Rock dishes menu with a sea view. Perfect for cocktail and birthday parties as well as enjoying special events like the Pattaya International Fireworks Festival!

Hall of Fame

Our main event hall with over 390 square meters of space, perfect for concerts, weddings, banquets, seminars and other larger scaled events or meetings. The Hall of Fame can be divided into 2 banquet areas and has 2 separate board rooms, Paisley Park and Graceland for smaller scale meetings.

Fillmore

We preserves the spirit of the time in the decor and the Jimi Hendrix poster replicas that adorn the walls. Give your business a vibrant atmosphere with the Vibe that the Fillmore provides. Kickstart creativity and brainstorm in style at the Fillmore.

Cavern

The Cavern meeting room is named after the famous Cavern Club in Liverpool, England where The Beatles played during their early years. The Cavern has a long board table complete with projector for board meetings and a separate lounging area for breaks and more casual discussions.

Neverland

Named after Michael Jackson’s Neverland Ranch, the walls are decorated with LP covers from all stages of Michael Jackson’s storied career. Floor to ceiling windows running along the entire length of the board table provides ample natural lighting that will stimulate all.

Soul Lounge

The Soul Lounge is Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya’s version of a Lobby Bar. Sip on classic cocktails and munch on exquisite treats from our Soul Lounge menu while relaxing to the sounds of our carefully curated music playlist. On weekend nights, a live acoustic duo adds magic to the atmosphere.

BOOK A ROOM