儿童俱乐部

Closed due to covid-19 precautions and restrictions. Re-opening to be confirmed.

想要暂时“摆脱”孩子一天,自己独处,尽情购物或是在泳池旁放松?

儿童俱乐部是为三岁至12岁孩童而设,工作人员会细心照料您的孩子,以重摇滚之家的方式娱乐他们。 俱乐部活动众多,有彩绘、制作手链、手工活动,还有最新的电玩如PlayStation 4和任天堂(Nintendo)Wii、DVD等,隔壁还有儿童泳池,小孩会迫不及待到这里玩乐。

价格与配套

酒店住

  • 全天价格:600泰铢(含午餐和小点心)
  • 半天价格:450泰铢(含小点心)
  • 一小时价格:100泰铢

非酒店住客:

  • 全天价格:750泰铢(净价,含午餐和小点心)
    -不提供半天或一小时收费选项

营业时间

**To assist in the containment of the spread of the COVID-19 pandemic, and following instructions from The Provincial Government. ROXITY KIDS CLUB is CLOSED. Until further notice**

星期天至星期五:早上8是至傍晚7时
星期六:早上8时至晚上10时
年龄要求:三岁至12岁
三岁以下的孩童须有家长或监护人陪同

我们的巨星

SKIDDLEY(主唱、萨克斯手) 摇滚巨星乐团创办人兼主唱。机灵健谈的单身汉,总是戴着标志性的墨镜。即使曾在多场爆满的演唱会上表演,但登上青年杂志Teeny-Bop封面时,还是显得有些害羞。

RAZZI(键盘手) 一名阳光女孩,总能给他人带来好心情。她喜欢和朋友在一起嬉闹,喜欢照顾动物,喜欢给人拥抱。

小BUDDY(鼓手) 毫无恶意、可爱的冒失鬼。即使出于好意,但总陷入尴尬搞笑的境地。身材像球一样圆润,也傻乎乎的,但双手一握鼓槌,便一鸣惊人,气氛马上嗨起来。

SIR KINGSTON(主音吉他手) 这名英国小伙子行为举止谦虚有礼,但大家都知道,只要他没了最喜爱的泡泡糖,就会“失去理智”。

STYLER(吉他手) 绝不墨守成规,这名叛逆少女绝不害怕展现真实的自我。她是摇滚巨星乐团的灵魂,也善用诗歌天赋为乐团歌曲填词。

BOOK A ROOM

Roxity Kids Club™

Need a day away from the kids so you can do that shopping or just relax by the poolside?

Catering to children aged 3 to 12 years old, our Roxity Animators will look after your precious one and keep them entertained in Hard Rock way. With many activities available from coloring, bracelet making, paper crafts, the latest games for the Playstation4, Nintendo Wii, video, DVD to the kid’s pool right next door, your kids will bug you to go.

Price & Package

In-house Guests

  • Full day rate at Bt. 600 inclusive of lunch snack
  • Half day rate at Bt. 450 inclusive of snack
  • 1 Hour service at Bt. 100

Outside Guests

  • Full day rate at Bt. 750 nett inclusive of lunch and one time snack
    *Half day rate and 1 hour service rate not applicable

Operating Hours

Sun – Fri: 8 am to 7 pm
Sat: 8 am to 10 pm
Age Requirement: 3 – 12 years old
Children under 3 must be accompanied by a prent or guardian

Introducing the Roxstars

SKIDDLEY (Lead Singer/ Saxophone)
Lead singer and founder of the Roxtars band. Rockin’ his signature shades, this quick witted, smooth talking bachelor has played numerous sold out arenas, but still finds it a little embarassing when he makes the cover of the trendy Teeny-Bop magazine.

RAZZI (Keyboards)
She is the cheerful friend that brightens everyone’s day. She loves being silly with her friends, caring for animals, and giving out her famous super-squishy hugs.

BUDDY JR (Drums)
This harmless, loveable, accident prone, puffy, tub thumper often finds himself in awkward and humorous situations despite his good intentions. He may be as sharp as a bowling ball, and just about as round, but when he gets his hands on his light-up drumsticks…it’s CRASH-BAM-BOOM, Wild Thing Time!

SIR KINGSTON (Lead Guitar)
This small British chap conducts himself in a humble and gracious manner although he has been known to “lose it” when he runs out of his favorite chew, Yummy-Yummy Bubble Gummy.

STYLER (Guitar)
A true non-conformist, this alternative, rebel girl is certainly not afraid to be herself. She is the heart and soul of the Roxtars band, and uses her natural poetic talents to write all of the band’s songs.

BOOK A ROOM